The Committee.

Tivetshall Village Hall Management Committee is made up of local people who give a little of their time to run the Hall. If anyone is interested in joining us please do not hesitate to contact the Chairman or Secretary. 

Nicola Barton, Treasurer.

Paul Barton 07931 723725.

David Evans, Chairman 01379 676723.

Michele Evans, Secretary 01379 676723.

Tony Jollans, Bookings, 07983 742784 and 01379 677881.

Lynn Jollans, Bookings, 07983 742784 and 01379 677881.

Ian Nixon 07772 333963.

Trish Taylor (representing Short Mat Bowls).